Committee of Management 2020-2021

The Committee of Management consists of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer (forming the Executive Committee) and up to eight general committee members.

President Robert Ray
Vice President Robin Halls
Honorary Secretary John Larcombe
Honorary Treasurer Greg Hannan
Ordinary Members John Angelico
Ken Knight
Sarah Berry
James Douglas
Lou Monteret
Anna Castle
Diana Burleigh
Andrew McGrail
Scenery Store at Popcorn David Gerard with John Angelico
Membership John Angelico
TanTanTara! Editors Ken Knight
Webmasters Andrew McGrail